Showing 1–12 of 14 results

Bike Tour – Bab Al Bahrain

From: .د.ب6.00
Tuesday 14 Nov - 6:00 PM Tuesday 21 Nov - 6:00 PM Meeting point will be sent through whatsapp

Bike Tour – Desert (Sakhir)

From: .د.ب6.00
Friday 17 Nov 3:30 PM Meeting point will be sent through whatsapp

Boat Trip – Jarada Island

From: .د.ب160.00
Jarada 20 bd per person Includes: BBQ equipment, tables, chairs, sunshade, refreshments (water & soft drinks) please contact us via WhatsApp if you’d like us to provide food (additional BD 5 per person)

Ladies Beach Yoga

From: .د.ب8.00
Friday 22 December 7:00 AM Bahrain bay beach Location will be sent through whatsapp *tickets are non-refundable

Mangrove Tour

Mangrove Kayaking Tour Upcoming tours

Wednesday 21 February - 4:00 PM Thursday 22 February - 5:00 PM Friday 23 February - 5:00 PM Sunday 25 February - 6:00 AM Friday 1 March - 8:00 AM Saturday 2 March - 9:00 AM Friday 8 March - 4:00 PM Saturday 9 March - 5:00 PM Tuesday 12 March - 6:00 AM *Non-refundable *Postponement should be informed atleast 24 hours before the tour *If company approves to postpone, can only be applied once.

National day bike tour

From: .د.ب6.00
National Day bike tour Time: 5 pm Dates: 22 December 2023 *tickets are non-refundable Happy National Day!

National day kayak tour

From: .د.ب6.00
National Day kayak tour Time: 3 pm to 5 pm Dates: 16 – 17 – 18 December 2023 *tickets are

Sunrise Kayak Tour – Bahrain Bay

Kayak around Bahrain Bay Beach, watch the beautiful view and end it with a delicious Bahraini Traditional breakfast